I Used to Know That: Literature

Introduction

While hunting through the library’s shelves for How to Read Literature Like a Professor, I saw I Used to Know That: Literature and snagged it. It’s short, and I figured it would be a great bedtime book, since it’s broken into small chunks.

Review

My hunches were correct, and I very much enjoyed I Used to Know That. It’s full of little, bite-sized chunks of fun facts and interesting literary information that was perfect for perusing while winding down at the end of the day. It’s one of those books that I think of as good bathroom readers: good for reading in regular short bits of time, rather than all at once.

If you like fun facts and trivia about topics, grab a copy of I Used to Know That: Literature. You’re bound to learn something new that you’ll be itching to share with your reading buddies.

51ptvjvfpvl-_sx323_bo1204203200_

Leave a Reply

